MS1P e.V.

Molecular Simulations from First Principles e.V.

Executive board of MS1P e.V.

Prof. Dr. Matthias Scheffler

Chairperson of the Executive Board
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society

Prof. Dr. Volker Blum

Duke University

Dr. Mariana Rossi

Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

Operations Manager

Dr. Sebastian Kokott

Industry Relations Officer and Software Scientist

Konstantin Mok Lion

Software Scientist

Dr. Andrey Sobolev

Software Scientist

Dr. James Alexander Green


Anna Lutz


Page last modified on May 06, 2024, at 10:09 AM EST